We would like to acknowledge that all Eurobodalla schools are on traditional Aboriginal lands, lands that were, are, and always will be the traditional home of the Djuwin nation. We pay our respects to the elders, past present and future and extend that respect to everyone.

Eurobodalla District PSSA has membership of 10 government schools from Milton in the north to Central Tilba in the south: Milton, Ulladulla, Batemans Bay, Sunshine Bay, Mogo, Broulee, Moruya, Bodalla, Narooma and Central Tilba.

We hold our own district carnivals in the 3 major events: swimming, cross country and athletics.

In 2020 we amalgamated with Sapphire District PSSA to form the Far South Coast Zone for all team events in order to attend the South Coast trial events. Some events may hold a district trial, then a zone trial, others may hold only a zone trial. Check the calendar and sport pages for details.


No news found